Trunc allows all users to add other users to their account via the user management panel in your dashboard.
Click Add new User to add a new user:
You can set 4 distinct roles:
|Admin / Owner||This role owns the account, and is able to cancel the subscription and add users.|
|Admin||This role can make edits to the existing configuration option.|
|Read-only||This role can only see what the settings are, cannot make changes.|
|Billing-only||This role can update billing information, but can’t see or edit configurations.|
When a new user is creatd, it will look like this:
Share the full username and password with your team.